Name Address City, Prov, Postal Website Phone
Stinger Sports Excellence 39 Donegani Avenue Pointe Claire QC, H9R 2V7 www.facebook.com/stingersport 514-694-0183
Victory Sports Ltd. 7540 Tecumseh Road E. Windsor ON, N8T 1E9 www.victory-sports.ca 519-974-8081
London Sports Excellence 4380 Wellington Road S London ON, N6E 2Z6 www.londonsportsexcellence.com 519-685-2227
London's Source for Sports 406 Wharncliffe Road S. London ON, N6J 2M4 www.sourcelondon.com 519-673-3810
Sportco Source for Sports 880 King Street E. Kitchener ON, N2G 2M6 www.sportco.ca 519-744-6831
Mak's Source for Sports 1550 Upper James St. Hamilton ON, L9B 2L6 www.sourceforsports.ca 289-902-1110
Duke's Source for Sports 3876 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON, M9B 1L3 www.sourceforsports.ca/pages/dukes-source-for-sports-etobicoke 416-233-2011
Majer Hockey Sports Excellence 4610 Dufferin Street Toronto ON, M3H 5S4 www.majerhockey.com 416-736-7444
Just Hockey Source for Sports 900 Don Mills Road Toronto ON, M3C 1V6 www.justhockeytoronto.com 416-445-5700
Goalie Heaven 1590 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON, M6P1A7 www.goalieheaven.com 416-533-1791
Crow's Sports 253 Bloor Street E. Oshawa ON, L1H 3M3 www.crowssports.com 905-436-0855
Caley's Crease 675 The Queensway Peterborough ON, K9J 7J6 www.caleyscrease.ca 705-957-5037
Play It Again Sports Cobourg 609 William Street Cobourg ON, K9A 3A5 www.playitagainsports.com/locations/cobourg-on 905-377-8989
Pro Star Sports Excellence 303 Dunlop Street W., Unit #4 Barrie ON, L4N 1C1 www.barrielacrossehockey.ca 705-503-8800
Skater's Edge Source for Sports 1338 Kingsway, Unit #1 Sudbury ON, P3B 0A3 www.skatersedgesudbury.com 705-566-1422
2nd Century Source for Sports 425 West Street North, Unit #12 Orillia ON, L3V 7R2 www.sourceforsports.ca/pages/2nd-century-source-for-sports-orillia 705-325-1672
Brandon Source for Sports 2025 Brandon Avenue Brandon MB, R7B 4E5 www.sourceforsports.ca 204-727-0756
Extreme Hockey & Sport 1425 McIntrye Street Regina SK, S4R 8B5 www.store.extremehockey.net/pages/Main.html 306-757-1560
Al Anderson's Source for Sports 208 Avenue B South Saskatoon SK, S7M 1M4 www.alandersons.com 306-652-9412
Factory Sports Excellence 4903 49 Avenue Lloydminster SK, S9V 0T6 www.sportsexcellence.com/ca_en/retailer/7650.html 306-825-7678
United Cycle Source for Sports 7620 Gateway Blvd. NW Edmonton AB, T6E 4Z8 www.unitedsport.ca 780-433-1181
Sportsworld Source for Sports 2250 50 Avenue Red Deer AB, T4R 1W5 https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/133-SportsWorld.aspx 403-347-3385
Tuxedo Source for Sports 2520 Centre Street N. Calgary AB, T2E 2V2 https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-us/stores/153-tuxedo-calgary-source-for-sports.aspx 403-277-2872
Bert and Mac's Source for Sports 1108 1 Avenue S. Lethbridge AB, T1J 0B2 https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-us/stores/15-bert-and-macs-lethbridge-source-for-sports.aspx 403-327-3221
Sports Connection Source for Sports 833 Kingsway Ave. S.E. Medicine Hat AB, T1A 2X5 www.sourceforsports.ca/pages/sports-connection-source-for-sports-medicine-hat 403-529-6130
Sportwheels Sports Excellence 209 Sackville Drive Sackville NS, B4C 2R5 www.sportwheels.ca 902-865-9033
The Hockey Shop Source for Sports 20202 66 Ave.  Langley BC, V2Y 1P3 www.thehockeyshop.com 604-589-8299
Goalie Pro OY Finland Mankkaanpuro 11C Espoo, FIN, 02180 www.goaliepro.com 358 400 507 168
Hejduk Sport s.r.o. Areal Yesna U elektrany 306, Ceperka, 530 02 www.hejduksport.cz 420 466 300 366
Hockey Land Italy c/o Comoron Via Mazzini 29, Trevignano (TV), 31040   39 347 898 8756